Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The car was booked in within a week of the request.the car was serviced and was ready for me polished and washed at 3.00pm as requested. the gentleman i dealt with was brilliant.i think his name was Richard .

08 December 2017

service

5

I needed a while you wait service which was delivered on time.

05 December 2017

service

2

Rear wheels not tighten sufficiently , service advisor support could have be better,no loan car offered had to ask employee to come to me to collet car ,should have been put on break down lorry to garge

05 December 2017

service

4

car still under warranty so nothing to worry about

01 December 2017

service

4

Good service but expensive

24 November 2017

service

5

The Citnow video I thought was a good idea.

17 November 2017

service

5

As above. Customer service standard is text book on most occasions.

17 November 2017

service

5

you corrected the problem efficiently.

16 November 2017

service

5

Even though the car failed the MOT they contacted me to let me know the parts that needed doing. Great to get the car back on the same day, to avoid having to come out of my way as this centre is not on my commute route. Very friendly staff

15 November 2017

service

4

The service representative was excellent and did his best to get my car ready for me earlier than I was originally told. I would have given it 5 stars but the courtesy car I was given was very dirty inside.

13 November 2017

sales

5

Delivery was ahead of schedule.The experience of picking the car up was great. Red bow, a little ceremony, thorough guide through the car and it’s features, test drive with Amy and all within an hour.

11 November 2017

service

4

Very accomodating service. Sytner did their best to find a suitable timeslot for me to drop off my car as I was close to having my baby. I also really liked the video I received at the end of the service of the repairs that needed to be done.

09 November 2017

service

5

Start to finish I was informed of the progress, including the costs involved

08 November 2017

service

5

Very efficient staff and great service

07 November 2017

service

5

I could book a day I wanted, and you were happy to hold my car securely till the next day, as I was out of town overnight.

07 November 2017

sales

5

Communication excellent at every stage and always made to feel welcome.

07 November 2017

sales

2

The new car was delivered with a scratch which has not been resolved despite an attempted by the dealer.

07 November 2017

sales

5

The process was quick and the staff were also excited for us. They made the experience special for us and we were impressed with their patience.

07 November 2017

service

5

Efficient, helpful, friendly

06 November 2017

sales

5

I was given a timeline and kept up to date with it. No delays no problem

04 November 2017

sales

5

The service and customer experience at Mini Sunningdale is exceptional and every time I have been there I have been treated very well. Hence this is the 3rd Mini from this dealer, out of the 5 Mini's we have owned since 2001.

03 November 2017

service

5

Kept informed of the how the service was going

02 November 2017

service

3

I had to ring them to see if my car was ready about 4 o’clock because I didn’t want to get stuck in traffic, so I would have liked it to be ready a bit earlier.

31 October 2017

sales

5

Friendly efficient staff with excellent continuity throughout the process

31 October 2017

service

4

There was some damage (wife hitting a barrier) to the rear bumper, I was surprised this was not mention following the vehicle inspection or a quote provided to fix the damage?

31 October 2017

service

4

The staff are very competent and always keep me informed as to the status of the service

30 October 2017

service

4.5

Very organised and flexible

28 October 2017

service

5

Very satisfied customer

22 October 2017

service

5

Everything was done that they said should be done and they kept me well informed.

20 October 2017

service

5

Sytner are very efficient and deal with customers in a courteous manner

18 October 2017

service

3

Very friendly but availability limited and no attempt made to try and work around a busy working schedule for me as a customer.

18 October 2017

service

5

Very satisfied.friendly staff who kept me informed on the progress on the car.

16 October 2017

sales

5

Cheyenne was fabulous keeping my up to date being flexible around me moving for car delivery completely fabulous

11 October 2017

service

3

I was offered a free clean, but the only did the outside, no hoover. Also, it was booked in for MOT and service but the service was a couple of weeks early of it's due date (not according to my dash) and so we couldn't get it done in my service pack.

11 October 2017

sales

5

It was much quicker than expected! On collection, Georgina presented me with a gorgeous bouquet of flowers and went through all the cars features with me - it was super!

10 October 2017

sales

5

Amy listened to my needs

10 October 2017

sales

5

Everything went off as expected and on time, no glitches.

10 October 2017

service

4

I waited in the lounge area chilled out reading papers and drinking coffee!Car sorted and on his way clean and polished!

10 October 2017

sales

5

The delivery was on time and I was kept informed that it was on track. I also felt confident that all my questions were a answered fully couldn't fault the sales team.

09 October 2017

service

5

Great communication

07 October 2017

sales

5

Great team. Very friendly and helpful.

04 October 2017

service

5

As above

04 October 2017

sales

5

Georgina helped us to choose the best model for our needs, as we were uncertain, having a good knowledge of the cars in the range. Georgina was in regular contact keeping us informed of the status of our purchase right up until and following delivery

03 October 2017

sales

5

Listened to us, advised us and dealt very efficiently with the whole process, including the little hiccups!

03 October 2017

sales

5

Kept informed and advised at every stage

03 October 2017

sales

5

Car delivered on time as requested. Slight issue with bonnet was resolved soon as aware of issue. Great service.

02 October 2017

service

4

Would have responded 'completely satisfied' but received no feedback regarding on check item that Sytner were specifically asked to look at......front near side plastic underskirt

30 September 2017

sales

5

They are so friendly and make you feel very special. Just like we are friends. From the first chat to receiving the car I loved every minute. Always up to date with what was going on. Very helpful. The way they presented my car was just fantastic.

29 September 2017

sales

4

As above

27 September 2017

service

5

Met by name in the car park, guided through the whole process, and an ok waiting area. A great experience - painless and quick.